Press Box
  Schedule
  Team
  Falcons Forum
  Tickets
  Promotions
  Links
  Merchandise
  Freddie's Fun Page
  Information
  Home

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PO Box 232
Fresno, CA 93708

2300 Tulare St. Suite 150
Fresno, CA 93721

 

To Contact the Fresno Falcons directly, Please call:
Phone: 559-485-PUCK (7825) • Fax: 559-497-6077

Email: office@fresnofalcons.com

FALCONS TO HOST FREE AGENT CAMP

 

Directory

Position Name E-Mail
Chairman, Chandar Sports Charles Davenport  
President  Matthew Riley    
Senior Vice President Greg Schuh gschuh@fresnofalcons.com 
Head Coach/General Manager Blaine Moore
Assistant Coach Greg Spenrath
Director of Scouting   Bob Bartlett  
Director of Sales and Marketing Alan Friedman afriedman@fresnofalcons.com
Accounting Manager Rebecca Durant rdurant@fresnofalcons.com
Director of Ticket Sales  Dan Poolman dpoolman@fresnofalcons.com
Director of Broadcasting/Media Relations Brian Clark bclark@fresnofalcons.com 
Director of Operations Elizabeth Smith esmith@fresnofalcons.com
Account Executive Brad Milovich bmilovich@fresnofalcons.com 
Account Executive  Wade Leaphart wleaphart@fresnofalcons.com
Athletic Trainer Mike Carey A.T.C. mcarey_44@yahoo.com
Equipment Manager Mark Kuntz
Medical Director Dr. Jeryl Wiens, MD
Team Dentist Dr. Robert Arnold, DDS
Team Chiropractor Dr. Michael Bohigian, DC
Public Address Announcer Brian Anthony
Webmaster Steve Schermerhorn sswebdesign@sti.net
Supervisor of Off-ice Officials Sherry Anthony
Off-ice Officials Keith Brantley, Greg Bray, Sarah Bray, Eric Brownell,
Jon Chilpigian, Dennis Grow, Amy Hannickel, David Hannickel, Nick Harrison, Arnold Lawrence, Tim Monroe, Don Pacheco, Jeff Tawney, Dave Turner
Team Photographer Tim Vargas