FRESNO FALCONS 2000-2001   REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

Click here for Complete WCHL Schedule
                     

 

Date

 

 

Opponent

 

 

Time

 

 

Date

 

 

Opponent

 

 

Time

Sat., Oct. 14   at Bakersfield   7:00 PM Wed., Jan. 17   Tacoma   7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 18   at Long Beach   7:00 PM Fri., Jan. 19   at Anchorage   8:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 20   at Anchorage   8:00 PM Sat., Jan. 20   at Anchorage   8:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 21   at Anchorage   8:00 PM

Jan. 22 - Jan. 25

ALL-STAR   BREAK

 
Tue., Oct. 24   at San Diego   7:05 PM
Sat., Oct. 28   Colorado   7:30 PM
Sun., Oct. 29   Colorado   5:00 PM Fri., Jan. 26   Colorado   7:30 PM

NOVEMBER
Sat., Jan. 27   Idaho   7:30 PM
Fri., Nov. 3   Tacoma   7:30 PM Wed., Jan. 31   Long Beach   7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 4   Tacoma   7:30 PM

FEBRURARY
Wed., Nov. 8   Anchorage   7:00 PM Fri., Feb. 2   San Diego   7:30 PM
Fri., Nov. 10   San Diego   7:30 PM Sat., Feb. 3   San Diego   7:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 11   at Long Beach   7:00 PM Fri., Feb. 9   at San Diego   7:35 PM
Wed., Nov. 15   at Phoenix   6:00 PM Sun., Feb. 11   at Bakersfield   2:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 17   at Phoenix   6:00 PM Tue., Feb. 13   at San Diego   7:05 PM
Sat., Nov. 18   at Long Beach   7:00 PM Wed., Feb. 14   at Long Beach   7:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 22   Bakersfield   7:00 PM Fri., Feb. 16   San Diego   7:30 PM
Fri., Nov. 24   Long Beach   7:30 PM Sat., Feb. 17   San Diego   7:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 25   Phoenix   7:30 PM Mon., Feb. 19   Bakersfield   1:00 PM

DECEMBER
Wed., Feb. 21   Bakersfield   7:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 1   Phoenix   7:30 PM Sun., Feb. 25   at San Diego   6:05 PM
Sat., Dec. 2   at San Diego   7:05 PM Tue., Feb. 27   San Diego   7:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 5   Colorado   7:00 PM

MARCH
Fri., Dec. 8   Bakersfield   7:30 PM Sun., Mar. 4   at Long Beach   4:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 9   at Long Beach   7:00 PM Tue., Mar. 13   at San Diego   7:05 PM
Tue., Dec. 12   Bakersfield   7:00 PM Wed., Mar. 14   Anchorage   7:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 15   at Bakersfield   7:00 PM Fri., Mar. 16   Phoenix   7:30 PM
Sat., Dec. 23   at Long Beach   7:00 PM Sat., Mar. 17   Phoenix   7:30 PM
Wed., Dec. 27   at San Diego   7:05 PM Mon., Mar. 19   at Phoenix   6:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 29   at Tacoma   7:05 PM Fri., Mar. 23   Anchorage   7:30 PM
Sat., Dec. 30   at Tacoma   7:05 PM Sat., Mar. 24   Anchorage   7:30 PM
Sun., Dec. 31   Phoenix   7:30 PM Tue., Mar. 27   at Colorado   6:05 PM

JANUARY
Wed., Mar. 28   at Colorado   6:05 PM
Tue., Jan. 2   Phoenix   7:00 PM Fri., Mar. 30   at Phoenix   6:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 5   Idaho   7:30 PM Sat., Mar. 31   at Long Beach   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 6   Idaho   7:30 PM

APRIL
Tue., Jan 9   at Phoenix   6:00 PM Tue., Apr. 3   Tacoma   7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 12   at Colorado   6:05 PM Wed., Apr. 4   Tacoma   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13   at Colorado   6:05 PM Fri., Apr. 6   at Idaho   6:05 PM
Sun., Jan. 14   at Colorado   1:05 PM Sat., Apr. 7   at Idaho   6:05 PM
Tue., Jan. 16   Tacoma   7:00 PM          

HOME GAMES ARE IN BOLD TYPE

Download a printable Schedule in Adobe PDF format here.

Click here to view and print in Microsoft Word format

Click below to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader