Search hockeydb.com

 





 

 

 


 


The Baker’s Dozen ticket package includes seats to 12 prime Friday and Saturday night games at Save Mart Center during the 2005-06 season, PLUS the 2006 Bud Light ECHL All-Star Game as a 13 th game for FREE!

The Baker’s Dozen package begins with the team’s season opener on Friday, Oct. 21, against the Victoria Salmon Kings and features nine (9) different Falcons opponents. The 13-game package can save fans up to $49 over individual game prices for comparable dates. The packages start as low $84 per seat. See the chart below for all of the Baker’s Dozen prices.

BAKER'S DOZEN SCHEDULE
Date
Opponent
Time
Friday, Oct. 21
Victoria
7 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 29
Idaho
7 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 11
Utah
7 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 19
San Diego
7 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 2
Johnstown
7 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 14
Bakersfield
7 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 25
All-Star Game
7 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 27
Long Beach
7 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 10
Stockton
7 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 24
Stockton
7 p.m.
Friday, March 3
Dayton
7 p.m.
Friday, March 17
Long Beach
7 p.m.
Saturday, March 18
Long Beach
7 p.m.

2005-2006 TICKET PRICES*

LOCATION
Full Season
36 Games Plus All Star Events

24 Pack
24 Games Plus All
Star Events
BLUE
$752
$536
RED
$680
$488
GREEN
$604
$436
GOLD
$582
$412
SILVER 
$456
$312
PINK (Non-alcoholic Family Section)
$456
$312
PURPLE (Student Section)
$312
$216


LOCATION
Baker's Dozen
(13 Games)
Includes All-Star Game

Flex Pack
**(6 Vouchers)
Any Regular
Season Game
BLUE
$252
$126
RED
$228
$114
GREEN
$204
$102
GOLD
$180
$90
SILVER 
$132
$66
PINK (Non-alcoholic Family Section)
$132
$66
PURPLE (Student Section)
$84
$42

* To guarantee seats for All-Star Events, ticket packages must be purchased in full by Oct. 1, 2005.

** Flex pack vouchers not valid for All-Star Events




To order 2005-06 Falcons season tickets or for more information on all of our ticket packages and the 2006 Bud Light ECHL All-Star Game, contact the Falcons front office using the link below or Email the Front Office Here.

Fresno Falcons Professional Hockey Org.
2650 E Shaw
Fresno, CA 93710


 To Contact the Fresno Falcons directly, Please call:
Phone: 559-485-PUCK (7825) • Fax: 559-347-3610

Email: office@fresnofalcons.com