Search hockeydb.com

 





 

 

 


 


24-Pack holders receive the same great benefits as full season ticket holders (36 games)!

24 Packs for 2005-06 include YOUR seats to the 2006 Bud Light ECHL All-Star Game and Skills Competition to be held at Save Mart Center on Jan. 24 and 25, 2006.

Not only will you enjoy 24 regular season games of exciting Falcons action PLUS the league’s all-star festivities, but 24-Pack holders will also receive the following exclusive benefits…

2005-06 24 PACK TICKET BENEFITS

INCREDIBLE SAVINGS
Save up to $3 off walk-up ticket prices!
 
2006 BUD LIGHT ECHL ALL-STAR GAME
YOUR seats to the Skills Competition (Jan. 24) and the All-Star Game (Jan. 25)!
 

NEVER-A-WASTED-TICKET PROGRAM
Exchange unused season tickets for seats at any future 05-06 Falcons game!
 

CONVENIENCE
No waiting in line to purchase tickets - plus, a private entrance to all games!
 
GUARANTEED GIVEAWAYS
Assured Falcons giveaway items at the door when you attend the game!
 
FALCONS IN FLIGHT
Complimentary ticket to one road game each in select West Coast ECHL cities!
 
INSIDE INFORMATION
Free subscription to the team newsletter!
 
MERCHANDISE DISCOUNT
Receive 10% off Falcons merchandise every day!
 
PERSONALIZED SERVICE
Falcons representative assigned to handle YOUR needs!
 
CHAMPIONSHIP ACTION
Right of first refusal on playoff seats!
 
MORE SAVINGS
Save even more money once you become a season ticket holder by participating in the Falcons Ticket Referral Program!
 
PAYMENT OPTIONS
Terms and conditions that are convenient and fit your budget!
 
24 PACK SCHEDULE
Date
Opponent
Time
Friday, Oct. 21
Victoria
7 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 22
Stockton

7 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 29
Idaho
7 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 4
Las Vegas
7 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 6
Bakersfield
5 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 11
Utah
7 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 12
San Diego
7 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 19
San Diego
7 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 2
Johnstown
7 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 4
Alaska
5 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 26
Stockton
5 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 14
Bakersfield
7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 24
Skills Competition
7 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 25
All-Star Game
7 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 27
Long Beach
7 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 10
Stockton
7 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 12
Texas
5 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 24
Stockton
7 p.m.
Friday, March 3
Dayton
7 p.m.
Friday, March 10
San Diego
7 p.m.
Friday, March 17
Long Beach
7 p.m.
Monday, March 27
Victoria
7 p.m.
Friday, March 31
Phoenix
7 p.m.
Saturday, Apr. 1
Utah
7 p.m.
Friday, Apr. 7
Alaska
7 p.m.
Saturday, Apr. 8 Long Beach 7 p.m.

2005-2006 TICKET PRICES

LOCATION
Full Season
36 Games Plus All Star Events

24 Pack
24 Games Plus All
Star Events
BLUE
$752
$536
RED
$680
$488
GREEN
$604
$436
GOLD
$582
$412
SILVER 
$456
$312
PINK (Non-alcoholic Family Section)
$456
$312
PURPLE (Student Section)
$312
$216


LOCATION
Baker's Dozen
(13 Games)
Includes All-Star Game

Flex Pack
**(6 Vouchers)
Any Regular
Season Game
BLUE
$252
$126
RED
$228
$114
GREEN
$204
$102
GOLD
$180
$90
SILVER 
$132
$66
PINK (Non-alcoholic Family Section)
$132
$66
PURPLE (Student Section)
$84
$42

* To guarantee seats for All-Star Events, ticket packages must be purchased in full by Oct. 1, 2005.

** Flex pack vouchers not valid for All-Star Events




To order 2005-06 Falcons season tickets or for more information on all of our ticket packages and the 2006 Bud Light ECHL All-Star Game, contact the Falcons front office using the link below or Email the Front Office Here.

Fresno Falcons Professional Hockey Org.
2650 E Shaw
Fresno, CA 93710


 To Contact the Fresno Falcons directly, Please call:
Phone: 559-485-PUCK (7825) • Fax: 559-347-3610

Email: office@fresnofalcons.com